When you have a valid and active Premium subscription your account settings page on our website will display your current billing details.
There is a Cancel Subscription button that will cancel your current subscription.
Please note that our recurring subscriptions are paid in advance and refunds are not offered, according to our Premium Terms of Service. When you cancel your subscription, it will remain in effect until your current billing cycle ends so you can continue to take advantage of all Premium features and functionality. After that, you will not be charged again.
NOTE: If you purchased a subscription on our legacy platform Littlstar, please send your subscription cancellation request along with the username and email address associated with your Littlstar account to our support team at email@example.com.